Tales of Wonder = 奇幻故事集


作者:Lord Dunsany[原作];甦活中英文編輯所[編輯]


出版社:Project Gutenberg Literary Archive Foundation 甦活全球網路

出版地:Salt Lake City, UT. 臺北市


The Last Book of Wonder, originally published as Tales of Wonder, is the tenth book and sixth original short story collection of Irish fantasy writer Lord Dunsany, considered a major influence on the work of J. R. R. Tolkien, H. P. Lovecraft, Ursula LeGuin and others.

  • Tales of Wonder(p.navPoint-1)
  • Lord Dunsany(p.navPoint-1)
  • Preface(p.navPoint-3)
  • A Tale of London(p.navPoint-4)
  • Thirteen at Table(p.navPoint-5)
  • The City on Mallington Moor(p.navPoint-6)
  • Why the Milkman Shudders When He Perceives the Dawn(p.navPoint-7)
  • The Bad Old Woman in Black(p.navPoint-8)
  • The Bird of the Difficult Eye(p.navPoint-9)
  • The Long Porter's Tale(p.navPoint-10)
  • The Loot of Loma(p.navPoint-11)
  • The Secret of the Sea(p.navPoint-12)
  • How Ali Came to the Black Country(p.navPoint-13)
  • The Bureau d'Echange de Maux(p.navPoint-14)
  • A Story of Land and Sea(p.navPoint-15)
  • A Tale of the Equator(p.navPoint-16)
  • A Narrow Escape(p.navPoint-17)
  • The Watch-Tower(p.navPoint-18)
  • How Plash-Goo Came to the Land of None's Desire(p.navPoint-19)
  • The Three Sailors' Gambit(p.navPoint-20)
  • The Exiles' Club(p.navPoint-21)
  • The Three Infernal Jokes(p.navPoint-22)